Councillors for Burnham Parish Council

Parish Councils were instituted by an Act of Parliament in 1895. With a population of some 12,500 the village is entitled to 19 Councillors. They are elected for a term of four years and the next election is due in 2019. The Parish Council also has two representatives on South Bucks District Council and one representative on Bucks County Council.

Burnham Beeches Ward

 
Pat Bird
01628 604675
pbird@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
Perry Davies
01628 667771
pdavies@burnhamparish.gov.uk 

Lin Hazell
01628 661628
lhazell@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
Jean Horwood
01628 319970
jhorwood@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
 
Christian Long
07766 757179
clong@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
Barry Malki
bmalki@burnhamparish.gov.uk 

 
Lola Owolabi
01628 663812
lowolabi@burnhamparish.gov.uk
Paula Prince
07703 306607
pprince@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
 Burnham Church Ward
 
 *Marie Hammon
01628 663768
mhammon@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
Richard Kirkham
rkirkham@burnhamparish.gov.uk 


Ekta Kaur Ross
01628 660113
ekross@burnhamparish.gov.uk 

Jackie Slater
jslater@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
Burnham Lent Rise Ward 
  
 Muzaffar Ahmad
07544 360818
mahmad@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
John Carey
07711 811731
jcarey@burnhamparish.gov.uk 


**Judith Foster
01628 542726
jfoster@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
Lyn Mangisi
07566 247351
lmangisi@burnhamparish.gov.uk 


Jean McGiffen
01628 604898
jmcgiffen@burnhamparish.gov.uk 

David Pepler
01628 663593
dpepler@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
 
 
 Adam Prince
07957 823299 
aprince@burnhamparish.gov.uk  
 

**Chairman of the Parish Council, elected May 2017: Judith Foster
*Vice-chairman of the Parish Council, elected May 2017: Marie Hammon

Register of interests
A copy of the members' registers of interests is available from the South Bucks District Council website.

PARISH OFFICE: 01628 661 381
Office hours are 9am to 5pm daily.
Postal address:
Burnham Parish Council,
Burnham Park,
Windsor Lane,
Burnham,
Bucks SL1 7HR

Parish Council Staff
   
Sheridan Jacklin-Edward
Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer (s151 Officer)
clerk@burnhamparish.gov.uk
Tabish Wazir
Deputy Parish Clerk
office@burnhamparish.gov.uk
   
Alexa Collins
Finance Manager
finance@burnhamparish.gov.uk
Colette Abraham
Office Administrator
admin@burnhamparish.gov.uk 
  
 Jim Wotherspoon
Groundsman
Tim Garrett
Groundsman
  
Tom Shakespeare
Apprentice Groundsman
 

BURNHAM PARK HALL: (Hall Hire, Functions, Conferences, Weddings etc.) 01628 550 380
General Manager for Burnham Park Hall : functions@burnhampark.co.uk