Councillors for Burnham Parish Council

Parish Councils were instituted by an Act of Parliament in 1895. With a population of some 12,500 the village is entitled to 19 Councillors. They are elected for a term of four years and the next election is due in 2019. The Parish Council also has two representatives on South Bucks District Council and one representative on Bucks County Council.

Burnham Beeches Ward

Pat Bird
01628 604675
Perry Davies
01628 667771

Lin Hazell
01628 661628
Jean Horwood
01628 681952
Christian Long
07766 757179
Barry Malki

Lola Owolabi
01628 663812
0760 260716 
Paula Prince
07703 306607
 Burnham Church Ward
 *Marie Hammon
01628 663768
Richard Kirkham

Ekta Kaur Ross
01628 660113
Jackie Slater
01628 603504
Burnham Lent Rise Ward 
 Muzaffar Ahmad
07544 360818
John Carey
07711 811731

**Judith Foster
01628 542726

Lyn Mangisi
07566 247351

Jean McGiffen
01628 604898

David Pepler
01628 663593


**Chairman of the Parish Council, elected May 2017: Judith Foster
*Vice-chairman of the Parish Council, elected May 2017: Marie Hammon

Register of interests
A copy of the members' registers of interests is available from the South Bucks District Council website.

PARISH OFFICE: 01628 661 381
Office hours are 9am to 5pm daily.
Postal address:
Burnham Parish Council,
Burnham Park,
Windsor Lane,
Bucks SL1 7HR

Parish Council Staff
Sheridan Jacklin-Edward
Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer (s151 Officer)
Tabish Wazir
Deputy Parish Clerk
Alexa Collins
Finance Manager
Colette Abraham
Office Administrator 
 Jim Wotherspoon
Tim Garrett
Tom Shakespeare
Apprentice Groundsman

BURNHAM PARK HALL: (Hall Hire, Functions, Conferences, Weddings etc.) 01628 550 380
General Manager for Burnham Park Hall :